Instructors

Search for instructors using any combination of fields.

All Instructor/Consultants are licensed to teach Brain Gym 101. Instructor/Consultants with Letter Codes following their names have additional teaching certifications, as follows:

(B)=Optimal Brain Organization (E)=Brain Gym for Educators (M)=Movement Dynamics (V)=VisionCircles
(G)=Switched-On Golf (S)=Switched-On Selling (N)=Switched-On Network Marketing (A)=Switched-On Management
(D)=Double Doodle Play (I)=In Depth (P)=Practicum (SP)=Brain Gym for Special Education Providers
(DF)=Dominance Factor (IS)=In Synch (H)=Hands On
Country State/Province Home City First Name Last Name Letter Codes* Phone Email
Argentina Buenos Aires Gabriela Lombardo (B) 54 -11- 4523-5261 info at integracionneurocorporal com
Australia VIC E. Melbourne Moira Dempsey (B) 61-3-9419-0261 moira at integratedbeing com
Australia VIC Greensborough Mary Nicholls (B) 61-3-9435-0349 maryn at melbpc org au
Australia WA Broadwater Patricia Leahy-Shrewsbury (B,I,P) 61-4-1161-2039 pleahy-shrewsbury at bigpond com
Bahrain Budaiya Noraini Mahmood (B,V) 973-3888-0188 noraini.mah at gmail com
Canada Alberta Calgary Patricia Elford, B.SC., M.Ed. (G,B,V,M) 403-686-4787 bg4all at telus net
Canada Alberta Edmonton Jean Gurnett (B,D,V) 780-554-0919 gurnettj at gmail com
Canada Alberta Edmonton David Chris Loree (B) 780-464-9649 geeyouareyou at shaw ca
Canada British Columbia Halfmoon Bay Wendy Humphreys Tebbutt (A,B,G,N,S) 604-885-5578 Wendy.rmt.bg at gmail com
Canada British Columbia Keremeos Pat Everatt 250-499-7771 peveratt at nethop net
Canada British Columbia Vancouver Sharon Promislow (BVS) 604-682-8192 sharon at enhancedlearning com
Canada British Columbia Vancouver (Sunshine Coast) Wendy Humphreys Tebbutt (A,B,G,N,S) 1-604-885-5578 Wendy.rmt.bg at gmail com
Canada New Brunswick Moncton Celine Bellemare 506-875-1646 celine at institutanahita ca
Canada Ontario Barrie Daphne Duckworth (B) 705-725-0773 daphneduckworth at rogers com
Canada Ontario Dundas Catherine Flatt RN BNSC 905-628-2030 cflatt at cogeco ca
Canada Ontario Dundas Margaret Harris RN MA (B,D,V) 289-238-9724 marlou at cogeco ca
Canada Ontario Guelph Patricia Scott (B,D,S,N,V,A) 519-820-1870 trishscott514 at gmail com
Canada Ontario Hamilton Catherine Flatt RN BNSC 905-628-2030 cflatt at cogeco ca
Canada Ontario London Sharon Loucks 519-686-2882 sloucks at primus ca
Canada Ontario Markham Sher Smith RN (B,D,I,P,V) 905-751-1076 info at realizingyourpotential ca
Canada Ontario Markham Sharon Todd 905-235-5546 sharon at brainworksglobal com
Canada Ontario Newmarket Sharon Todd 647-932-3273 sharon at brainworksglobal com
Canada Ontario Ottawa Irish Sullivan (BV) 613-233-0943 eirlynda at rogers com
Canada Ontario Peterborough Linda S. Clark (B,S) 705-749-9119 lindaclark at acncanada net
Canada Ontario Richmond Hill Rashida Naraharasetti (DF, D, B, V) 647-228-1405 rashida23 at gmail com
Canada Ontario Richmond Hill Sher Smith RN (B,D,I,P,V) 905-751-1076 info at realizingyourpotential ca
Canada Ontario Richmond Hill Sharon Todd 647-932-3273 sharon at brainworksglobal com
Canada Ontario Sault Sainte Marie Sheena Smith RHN 705-542-0006 healthyu at hotmail com
Canada Ontario Toronto Tanya Mouland 416-708-8714 Tanya at thesportoflife ca
Canada Ontario Toronto Sher Smith RN (B,D,I,P,V) 905-751-1076 info at realizingyourpotential ca
Canada Ontario Toronto Sharon Todd 647-932-3273 sharon at brainworksglobal com
Canada Quebec Eastman Danielle Fay 418-227-8556 daniellefay at sogetel net
Canada Quebec Gatineau Marie C. Geoffroy B. Ed. 819-205-0946 marie at apprendreplus ca
Chile Santiago Solange Andrea Cabello Velozo B 56-9-9817-6708 sollitapsico at gmail com
Chile Santiago Marcela Pizarro Chacon 56 9 77945141 marcelapizarro22 at gmail com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Wai Ming Amy Choi, 蔡慧明 (BDFIPV) 852-2323-4927 info at brainbodycentre com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Siu Chan Conrad Ho, 何兆燦 (BDFIPV) 852-2323-4927 info at brainbodycentre com
Colombia Medillin Juanita Quintana Medina 574-311-5490 quintanamedinajuanita at gmail com
Germany Duesseldorf Lydia Bose B, I +49 211 17947720 Lydia-bose at energy-balance eu
India Mumbai Bandra West Minaz Ajani (DF, D) 9820033595 minaz.ajani at gmail com
Indonesia Jakarta Lucy Lidiawati Santioso (B) +62 81901017889 askbundalucy at gmail com
Indonesia Jakarta Lely Tobing Mont Dipl lely at demarko-group com
Indonesia Barat Jakarta Ike R Sugianto PSI B, SP, D +62-0812-9060509 ike at duniapotentia com
Indonesia DKI Jakarta Jakarta SP Henry Remanlay, L.Ac., C.Ht. (BIPV) 62-856-271-2067 henry_remanlay at yahoo co id
Italy Florence Ruth Schmid 00393208815853 schmidruth at gmail com
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Marie Helene Hueber 6012-917-5913 mhhueber at live com
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Cheng May Khoo (D) +60166666329 khoochengmay at gmail com
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Phoebe Long Mei Wah B, D, I, P, SP, V 6012-329-2681 phoebemw2002 at yahoo com
Malaysia Subang Jaya Rie Sekido (V, D) +60 12315 9548 aobadq at yahoo co jp
Malaysia Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur Siew Siew Goh, M.Ed. (B,D,I,P) 6016-332-3378 malaysiabraingym at gmail com
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Kepong Woey Li Lim (D) 6012-329-6349 tdjedu at gmail com
Malaysia Penang Butterworth Siew Wah Goh (BDV) 6016-201-7548 enagsw at gmail com
Malaysia Selangor Petaling Jaya Connie Lee Yoke Kwan +6 012 2837588, +6 03 79317111 connie.wmq at gmail com
Mexico Del Valle Gabriela Vidal Barrientos 5514737893 gabyvidalbrain at gmail com
Mexico Mexico City Margarita Ehrensperger (BDEIMPV) 52-55-5659-7493 margarita at cika com mx
New Zealand New Plymouth Margaret Underwood (BV) 64-6-758-1294 margaretu1 at mac com
New Zealand Orewa Glenys Leadbeater RN (BDIPV) 64-9-426-6627 roglen.ldbt at xtra co nz
Peru Lima Lima Rebeca Esther Terry Rivas B 250-8585 rterryr at yahoo com
Russia Moscow Ekaterina Imber (V) 79104247344 katya.imber at gmail com
Russia Moscow Natalia Lunina (V) 79037203225 nv.lunina at mail ru
Saudi Arabia Riyadh Noraini Mahmood (B,V) 966-592-588-868 noraini at brainbodydynamics com
Singapore Singapore Shamimah Begum Mujtaba (BDV) 65-9238-8762 shamujtaba at yahoo com sg
South Korea Seoul Seoul Si Hwa Kim (D, B, V, DF) 82-10-9168-0613 smilingbrain at gmail com
Spain Barcelona Isabel Compan Fernandez (BDIPV) 34-932-251-508 een at kinemocions com
United Kingdom London Jennifer Hand (MB) 44 (0) 20 8789 4336 jennifer.hand at bodyfluent co uk
United States Arizona Phoenix Kathy Brown M.Ed. (BVD) 602-952-7001 kathy at centeredge com
United States Arizona Phoenix Nancy Peterson (E) 602-541-5685 brainconnections at yahoo com
United States Arizona Phoenix Gaile Sickel 602-688-0124 sunbird343 at gmail com
United States Arizona Tucson Patricia Rendon MED (B,V,D) 520-744-0695 prendon3 at comcast net
United States California Cardiff-by-the-Sea Denise Corinne Hornbeak MS NVT (BV) 760-230-2213 superchild at att net
United States California Carmichael Jan Littman MA 916-718-8115 littmanlearningcenter at comcast net
United States California Encino Barbara Schwartz, MA 818-345-0743 barbara at equilibriumhealing com
United States California San Diego Denise Corinne Hornbeak MS NVT (BV) 760-230-2213 superchild at att net
United States California Ventura Tom Kavanaugh, M.A., M.N.L.P. 805-746-5648 tom at newtrainingstrategies com
United States Colorado Berthoud (Longmont/Boulder area) Carolyn Nyland (B) 614-563-3949 rhythmicmovement.braingym at gmail com
United States Colorado Boulder & Greater Denver Area Jeannette Abshire, B.A., M.A. 970-379-9270 info at integratedlearningacademy com
United States Colorado Steamboat Springs Anne Hornstein (B) 850-496-6142 lifedancer at gmail com
United States Connecticut Middletown Cecilia Koester, M.Ed. (SP) 860-347-1957 cecilia at movementbasedlearning com
United States Florida DeLand Debi Brocklehurst (B) 386-717-4027 braingymlapc at aol com
United States Florida Destin Anne Hornstein (B) 850-496-6142 lifedancer at gmail com
United States Florida Miramar Beach Anne Hornstein (B) 850-496-6142 lifedancer at gmail com
United States Florida Palm Beach Gardens Carol Ann Erickson BS B, E, M, V, I, P 973-600-0372 lifehanc at aol com
United States Florida Palm Harbor Jami Guercia, M.A., M.Ed. (B) 727-265-7683 jamiguercia at gmail com
United States Florida Port St. Joe Wanda McGee MA (BMVD) 850-227-1893 wanmcgee at yahoo com
United States Florida St. Petersburg Jami Guercia, M.A., M.Ed. (B) 727-265-7683 jamiguercia at gmail com
United States Florida Tampa Jami Guercia, M.A., M.Ed. (B) 727-265-7683 jamiguercia at gmail com
United States Florida Tampa Janet Spence M.Ed. 813-205-0104 jcstampa at aol com
United States Georgia Johns Creek Kate Wagner MA 630-416-1050 katewagner at sbcglobal net
United States Hawaii Aiea Flo Johnasen (BMV) 808-284-2889 flo.johnasen at icloud com
United States Illinois Chicago Area Barbara Bednarz 847-543-1684 movesmart at att net
United States Illinois Gurnee Jeanne Aken (V) 847-987-4336 jaken at bpd3 org
United States Iowa Fairfield Susan Chipman, MA (BV) 641-472-0421 susanchipman2001 at yahoo com
United States Kansas Wichita Dorothy L. Gray 316-682-0656 dorothylgray at yahoo com
United States Maine Portland Beth Stoddard MBA (B) 207-761-4625 bethstoddard at trainthebrain biz
United States Massachusetts Amherst Emily Hodos 413-588-7896 emily at terndrilkinetics com
United States Michigan Grand Rapids Monica Panagos aka Natalia M Schotte, Ph.D, L.M. (B) 616-459-3168 mibraingym at ymail com
United States Minnesota Columbus Cindy Goldade MED (BIPV) 763-218-6301 cindy at in-motionintelligence com
United States Minnesota Lino Lakes Kari Murlowski (BS) 763-785-4600 kari at theintegrationstation com
United States Minnesota Minneapolis Erica Whittlinger 612-272-6227 ewhittlinger at cs com
United States Missouri Joplin Nancy Peterson (E) 417-291-2667 brainconnections at yahoo com
United States Montana Emigrant Lisa Buford 406-333-4481 lbuford at wispwest net
United States New Hampshire Nashua Deidre Thurber 603-595-5566 director at chapelschool org
United States New Jersey Millstone Township Teresa Burik Ed.D. (B) 732-547-0012 tburik at optonline net
United States New York Baldwinsville Patricia Urban 315-635-7736 sabharp at att net
United States New York Binghamton Janice Fiore B, SP, V 607-797-9357 janicefiore at gmail com
United States New York Brooklyn Masha Rochel Mitchell MS SP ED 718-604-2973 merylmasha at yahoo com
United States New York New York Elaine Magidson MA SAS (S) 212-222-0454 elmagid at aol com
United States New York Schenectady Terry Quigley 518-831-9469 terryquigley3 at gmail com
United States Ohio Columbus Carolyn Nyland (B) 614-563-3949 rhythmicmovement.braingym at gmail com
United States Ohio New Albany Caren Truske (BV) 614-406-3612 ctsynergy at aol com
United States Oklahoma Oklahoma City Cynthia Ciancarelli healinginlayers at gmail com
United States Oregon Portland Carla Judge MAT (BDV) 503-526-8795 cjeducate at comcast net
United States Tennessee Tellico Plains Steve Best Sp.Ed., Ed.S., LMT 423-261-2279 scbest at tds net
United States Texas Anahuac Thad Trahan Jr MS (BVMD) 409-267-4138 t_trahan at yahoo com
United States Texas Austin Sharon Heller MS (BIV) 512-443-9778 braingymlady at sbcglobal net
United States Texas Dallas Kathleen Hudson 972-758-1071 mattandkatplus2 at hotmail com
United States Texas Plainview Ruthie Roberts (BV) 806-685-1559 switchonlearning at gmail com
United States Texas Tyler MaryAnn Girard BSW MED 903-279-8463 magirard at sbcglobal net
United States Texas Tyler Jennifer Gregory 903-216-7012 jgregory at learnaboutfamily com
United States Texas Tyler Brenda McBride 903-330-4646 brendajoymcbride at gmail com
United States Utah Park City Erica Whittlinger 612-272-6227 ewhittlinger at cs com
United States Utah Sandy Sharon Plaskett (BIPV) 801-944-0748 learningmoves at comcast net
United States Utah Taylorsville Donna Sewell, MS(Psychology) (BV) 801-261-5550 donnasewell at comcast net
United States Vermont Middletown Springs Zohara Zarfati MED 802-235-2400 b1withbraingym at gmail com
United States Virginia Arlington Alice W. Krum (BDMVH) 703-684-3650 alice_krum at yahoo com
United States Virginia Fairfield Don Wetsel, M.A., L.Ac. (BEIMV) 540-377-9453 dewetsel at gmail com
United States Virginia Reston Brenda Root Ph.D. (BDMV) 703-715-0362 broot at creativemovementsolutions com
United States Virginia Richmond Andrea Fry MED 804-350-3233 ajfry at hotmail com
United States Washington Bainbridge Island Sonia Story BS 360-732-4356 sonia at moveplaythrive com
United States Washington Chimacum Sonia Story BS 360-732-4356 sonia at moveplaythrive com
United States Washington Spokane Lisa Buford 406-333-4481 lbuford at wispwest net
United States Wisconsin Madison Sheila Lenius 608-243-1193 sheila64 at chorus net
United States Wisconsin Winter Donna Tveten OTR (B) 715-266-2444 tvetenway at yahoo com
Uruguay Montevideo Ivonne Sol Hodara Hazan B 598-2-710-4214 isolhodara at gmail com